music for children

Bloom, Blossom & Grow (CD)music samplelyrics

NEW! Bloom, Blossom & Grow (CD)

Laz’s brand new CD for children and families. Containing 15 songs (11 brand new, plus 4 from out-of-print recordings), this CD is filled with uplifting and encouraging messages for children and adults alike.

Buy Now: $15 Add to Cart >

Full Track List

  1. It’s a New Day / Welcome to a Brand New Day
  2. Fancy Meeting You Here!
  3. I Can Hear the Sun!
  4. I Like Myself
  5. Bring It to the World
  6. The Best of Worlds
  7. Give a Little
  8. Worth The Same
  9. Who?
  10. Noah’s Ark
  11. A Great Big Band
  12. Bye-bye Little Hospital
  13. Thank You
  14. Bloom, Blossom and Grow
  15. That’s What Humans Do
The Best of Gemini (CD)music samplelyrics

The Best of Gemini (CD)

Winner of a 1999 Director's Choice Award from Early Childhood News and a Parents' Choice Silver Honors Award, this is a compilation of all of Gemini's original songs from their first three recordings (Pulling Together, Growing Up Together, and Two of a Kind). A perfect companion to the Gemini songbook, which contains all of its songs. Includes “Hello,” “Deli,” “Cat Song,” “Pizza,” “The Rooster Story,” and 13 others.

Buy Now: $15 Add to Cart >

Full Track List

  1. Hello
  2. Everybody Once Was a Kid
  3. All the World
  4. Deli
  5. Pizza
  6. Lunch
  7. Cat Song
  8. Puppy Love
  9. Howling at the Moon
  10. Rooster Story
  11. Pray for Snow
  12. Music Teacher's Blues
  13. Bicycle Song
  14. Oops!
  15. Loose Tooth Blues
  16. Pen Pals
  17. Just One More
  18. Bye Bye
The Best of Gemini, Volume IImusic samplelyrics

The Best of Gemini, Volume II

This is a compilation of more Gemini originals, as well as traditional songs from around the world, from three earlier recordings—A Feast of Song, With You, and Bright In All Of Us. Includes classic traditional songs such as “La Bamba,” “Je Je Kule,” “Zum Gali,” “Everybody Loves Saturday Night” and “May There Always Be Sunshine,” as well as favorite originals such as “With You,” “Best Friends,” “Seeds,” and “Keep A Little Light.”

Buy Now: $15 Add to Cart >

Full Track List

  1. A Feast
  2. Kids Are Kids
  3. He's Got The Whole World
  4. With You
  5. Best Friends
  6. Together
  7. Pennywhistle-Bones Duet
  8. May There Always Be Sunshine
  9. Everybody Loves Saturday Night
  10. La Bamba
  11. Je Je Kule
  12. The Earth Is Our Mother
  13. Zum Gali
  14. Aiken Drum
  15. Ode To Soup
  16. Who'd 'a Thunk It
  17. Popcorn
  18. Bath Time
  19. FidBanBone
  20. Don't Forget To Sing
  21. Table Of Life
  22. If We Care
  23. Who Will Love
  24. In My Bones
  25. Seeds
  26. Helping Hand
  27. Keep A Little Light
Fancy That! Concert Video (DVD)

Fancy That! Concert Video (DVD)

Voted one of the Top 10 best children's videos by the American Library Association. Includes “Hello,” “Deli,” “Cat Song,” “Pizza,” “May There Always Be Sunshine,” “Zum Gali,” and “Apples and Bananas.”

Buy Now: $15 Add to Cart >

Full Track List

  1. Hello
  2. Deli
  3. Cat Song
  4. Just One More
  5. Mama Mama
  6. Pizza
  7. Loose Tooth Blues
  8. May There Always Be Sunshine
  9. Zum Gali
  10. Chiribim
  11. Instrumental Medley
  12. Little Cabin In The Woods
  13. Apples and Bananas
  14. Puppy Love
  15. Bye Bye
Lullabies for Our Childrenmusic sample

Lullabies for Our Children

1995 Parents' Choice Honors Award and 1995 National Parenting Publications Award. Features traditional and original lullabies to soothe both child and parent, including “Hush Little Baby,” “Emily Rose,” “All Through the Night” and “Summertime.”

Temporarily Out of Stock

Full Track List

  1. Hush Little Baby
  2. Woods Of Dreams
  3. A Child's Prayer
  4. Rocking Chair
  5. Lullabye
  6. Emily Rose
  7. Oh How Lovely
  8. Time To Dream
  9. All Through The Night
  10. Prairie Lullabye
  11. Summertime
  12. In The Garden
  13. Daniel's Nighttime Tune
  14. Rozhinkes Mit Mandlen
  15. Tell Me Why
Once upon a time... The Storytelling Album (CD)lyrics

Once upon a time... The Storytelling Album (CD)

Gemini's storytelling album—extra length, 74 minutes. Nine traditional tales from around the world, and one sparkling, original story by San. Many of the stories include, or are are accompanied, by music, and they all carry uplifting messages. Includes traditional folk tales—“The Rooster Story,” “Two Donkeys,” “Crowded House,” and “The Bremen Town Musicians”—as well as San's new original story, “Perfect Pitch.”

Buy Now: $15 Add to Cart >

Full Track List

  1. The Long Spoons
  2. The Two Brothers
  3. The Two Donkeys
  4. The Rooster Story
  5. The Bremen Town Musicians
  6. Perfect Pitch
  7. Crowded House
  8. The Cleverest Son
  9. The Treasure
  10. The Pearl
The Orchestra Is Here To Playmusic sample

The Orchestra Is Here To Play

On February 20, 2000, we played a family concert at the Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor, with the Phoenix Ensemble. This is a live recording of that magical afternoon. Many of our fans favorite songs, “Hello,” “Deli,” “Seeds,” and “Pizza” are here accompanied by the magnificent sound of a symphony orchestra. A unique and entertaining blend of classical and folk music, it is also the perfect introduction to the instruments of the orchestra.

Buy Now: $15 Add to Cart >

Full Track List

  1. Hello
  2. Deli
  3. I Can Feel It In My Bones
  4. Cat Song
  5. Puppy Love
  6. Pizza
  7. Zum Gali
  8. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  9. The Orchestra Is Here To Play
  10. Brahms Hungarian Dance #5
  11. Hat Song
  12. Rooster Story
  13. Everybody Once Was A Kid
  14. Seeds
  15. This Little Light Of Mine
  16. Goodbye

View Cart

Your order will be securely processed using PayPal.

Payments by PayPal


We"d be happy to send your order as a gift to your friends and relatives.

During the check-out process, select "no" on the "Is this your shipping address?" question.

Enter a gift message in the "Message to Seller" comment box. We"ll mail the gift directly to them, along with your message.